A weboldalunkon cookie-kat használunk, hogy a legjobb felhasználói élményt nyújthassuk.

Részletek Rendben!

Gaszt Attila
tulajdonos, ügyvezető
attila.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Szabó-Radnóti Zseraldina
irodavezető 
iroda@giaform.hu

 

Hermann Tibor
műszaki vezető
tibor.hermann@giaform.hu

 

Gaszt Erika
projektmenedzser 
erika.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Tomeg Zoltánné
projektmenedzser
karin.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Juhászné Tomeg Nikoletta
projektmenedzser
nikoletta.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Haklits Orsolya
projektmenedzser
orsolya.haklits@giaform.hu

 

Gebri Mónika
projektmenedzser
logistic@giaform.hu

 

Jankó Réka
projektmenedzser 
reka.janko@giaform.hu

 

Bozsoki Artúr
projektmenedzser
artur.bozsoki@giaform.hu

 

Tomeg Andrea
ERP rendszergazda
andrea.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Kesztler János
szerszámüzem vezető
nc@giaform.hu

 

Bodor Balázs
fröccsöntőüzem vezető
balazs.bodor@giaform.hu

 

Tóth Jenő
raktárvezető
raktar@giaform.hu

 

Dudás László
raktárvezető (Várpalota)
laszlo.dudas@giaform.hu

 

 

Székhely és telephely: H-2030, Érd, Vízöntő u. 4.

Tel: +36 23 366 738
Fax: +36 23 520 738